Компания Taizhou Jinjue Mesh Screen Co., Ltd.

Свадебная сетка

  • Embroidery sequins nylon mesh fabric for wedding dress

    Вышивка пайетками нейлоновая сетка для свадебного платья

    Эта ткань представляет собой композитную ткань, полученную путем закрепления пайеток на ткани с помощью вышивки.Подобно процессу напыления, ткани с пайетками также обладают искрящимся светом, но они блестящие, но они более прочные, подходят для свадебных платьев, а некоторые из них используются на сумках.Технология вышивки зрелая, и рисунки вышивки можно настраивать.Преимуществами являются антивозрастные свойства, высокая прочность, воздухопроницаемость, водостойкость и т. Д.

  • Bright Dusting nylon mesh fabric for wedding dress

    Яркая нейлоновая сетка для свадебного платья

    Процесс напыления состоит в том, чтобы распылить и закрепить на готовой сетке немного порошка с блестками с помощью машины, чтобы ткань выглядела блестящей.Эта ткань имеет красивый внешний вид, особенно при освещении лампочками можно увидеть все виды мерцающих цветов.Очень подходит для изготовления свадебных платьев, детской одежды, обуви, сумок и т. Д. Более того, цвет яркий, не выцветает, легкий, воздухопроницаемый, красивый и удобный для ношения на теле.

  • Dripping plastic nylon mesh fabric for wedding dress

    Капающая пластиковая нейлоновая сетка для свадебного платья

    Процесс капания - это процесс нанесения пластика определенной формы на сетку и последующего придания ей формы для добавления цвета.Эта сетка отличается оригинальностью, красотой, яркостью и модой.Преимущества: яркие цвета, отсутствие выцветания, легкий вес, антивозрастность, высокая прочность, быстрый отскок, воздухопроницаемость, водостойкость, маслостойкость и т. Д. Продукция, которую он производит, очень подходит для торжественных случаев, таких как свадебные платья, сетки для обуви, сумки и так далее.Мы можем настроить форму Дису, и те, что мы сделали, представляют собой формы роз.Неправильные формы точек, маленькие точки и т. Д., Мы можем сделать любую графику, в том числе то, что вам нужно.

  • Digital printing 80 mesh nylon mesh for wedding dress

    Цифровая печать 80 сетка из нейлона для свадебного платья

    Нейлоновая сетка с цифровой печатью - одна из немногих предлагаемых нами более мягких сетчатых тканей.Мягкость, комфорт и легкость - главные преимущества этого продукта.Подходит для изготовления детских юбок, свадебных платьев, сумок и т. Д.Материал экологически чистый, поддерживает процесс цифровой печати, вы можете настроить логотип по своему усмотрению.

  • 60mesh hard Nylon mesh for wedding dress

    Жесткая нейлоновая сетка 60 меш для свадебного платья

    Нейлоновая сетка - наш самый основной продукт, а также наиболее широко используемый продукт.Число ячеек этого предмета - 60. В настоящее время это наиболее широко используемый продукт в свадебной сети.Он в основном используется в среднем слое свадебной сетки и служит опорой платья.Помимо свадебных платьев, твердую нейлоновую сетку можно наносить на сумки, обувь, шляпы и т. Д. Для повседневных нужд ее можно использовать для промышленных целей, например для трафаретной печати.Это очень широко используемый продукт.

Taizhou Jinjue Mesh Screen Co., Ltd.

Wedding Mesh

  • Embroidery sequins nylon mesh fabric for wedding dress

    Embroidery sequins nylon mesh fabric for wedding dress

    This fabric is a composite fabric made by fixing the sequins on the fabric through embroidery. Like the dusting process, the sequin fabrics are also characterized by sparkling light, but they are shiny, but they are stronger, suitable for wedding dresses, and a few are used on bags. The embroidery technology is mature, and embroidery patterns can be customized. The advantages are anti-aging, high strength, breathability, water resistance, etc.

  • Bright Dusting nylon mesh fabric for wedding dress

    Bright Dusting nylon mesh fabric for wedding dress

    The dusting process is to spray and fix some sequined powder on the finished mesh by the machine to make the fabric look shiny. This fabric has a beautiful appearance, especially when illuminated by lights, you can see all kinds of flashing colors. Very suitable for making wedding dresses, children’s clothing, shoes, and bags, etc. Moreover, the color is bright, non-fading, lightweight, breathable, and it is beautiful and comfortable to wear on the body.

  • Dripping plastic nylon mesh fabric for wedding dress

    Dripping plastic nylon mesh fabric for wedding dress

    He dripping process is the process of dropping a specific shape of plastic on the mesh and then shaping it to add color. The characteristics of this mesh are novel, beautiful, bright, and fashionable. The advantages are bright colors, no fading, lightweight, anti-aging, high strength, fast rebound, breathability, water resistance, oil resistance, etc. The products he makes are very suitable for grand occasions, such as wedding dresses, shoe nets, bags, and so on. We can customize the shape of Disu, and the ones we have made are rose shapes. Irregular dot shapes, small dots, etc., we can make all kinds of graphics including what you need.

  • Digital printing 80 mesh nylon mesh for wedding dress

    Digital printing 80 mesh nylon mesh for wedding dress

    The digital printing nylon mesh is one of the few softer mesh fabrics we offer. Softness, comfort, and lightness are the main selling points of this product. It is suitable for making children’s skirts, wedding dresses, bags and so on. The material is environmentally friendly, supports a digital printing process, you can customize the logo you want.

  • 60mesh hard Nylon mesh for wedding dress

    60mesh hard Nylon mesh for wedding dress

    Nylon mesh is our most basic product and also the most widely used product. The mesh number of this item is 60. It is currently the most widely used product on the wedding net. It is mainly used in the middle layer of the wedding net and acts as dress support. In addition to wedding dresses, hard nylon mesh can be applied to bags, shoes, hats, etc. For daily necessities, it can be used for industrial applications such as screen printing. It is a very widely used product.